Welcome, Need Some Help? Call us on 028 9335 3268 or Click Here for Live Chat

Christmas Opening Hours

We’ll be open for some last minute Christmas shopping on Friday evening until 8.30pm and on Saturday until 5.30pm. Full details of our opening hours are listed below.

Friday 23rd December 9am - 8.30pm
Saturday 24th December 9am - 5.30pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 8.30pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 30th December 9am - 8.30pm
Saturday 31st December 9am - 5.30pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January Normal opening hours resume

We hope to see you over the holidays but in case we don't, we wish you a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.