Welcome, Need Some Help? Call us on 028 9335 3268 or Click Here for Live Chat

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Full details of our Christmas opening hours are listed below.

Friday 21st December - 9am until 8.30pm

Saturday 22nd December - 9am until 5.30pm

Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED

Christmas Eve (Monday 24th December) - 9am until 5:30pm

Christmas Day (Tuesday 25th December) - CLOSED

Boxing Day (Wednesday 26th December) - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December - 9am until 8.30pm

Friday 28th December - 9am until 8.30pm

Saturday 29th December - 9am until 5.30pm

Sunday 30th December - CLOSED

Monday 31st December - 9am until 5:30pm

New Year's Day (Tuesday 1st January) - CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January - 9am until 8.30pm

We hope to see you over the holidays but in case we don't, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Last Recommended Order Dates

Please see below our current last recommended order dates for delivery to the UK and Ireland.

Royal Mail

Standard delivery (48 hour) - Order by Thursday 20th December

First class (24 hour) - Order by Friday 21st December

Next Day Delivery - Order before 1pm on Saturday 22nd December

Parcelforce

24 hour - Order by Friday 21st December

Standard delivery (48 hour) - Order by Thursday 20th December

Large Parcels (48 hour large) - Order by Thursday 20th December

 

Returns

Returns are now extended until 14th January to allow for the holiday period.

If you have found that the item you have purchased is unsuitable you can return it to us within 30 days of receiving it.

Simply fill out the returns form and enclose it in the parcel. You will find your returns form on the last page of your invoice. Alternatively you can download one below.

Returns are at the customers expense and we advise that you retain your proof of postage. Old Mill Saddlery does not accept any liability for goods lost in the post or by a courier when being returned by a customer.

Goods returned to us must be unworn, unwashed and in their original packaging. Personalised items are non-returnable. All returns should be appropriately packaged. We are unable to accept returned goods if the manufacturers packaging (i.e. shoe box) has been used as the outer postal packing, as we are then unable to offer the goods for resale. We aim to process returns within 7 days of receipt.

Returns address;

Returns Department
Old Mill Saddlery Limited
110 Larne Road,
Ballycarry,
County Antrim,
BT38 9JN